Competitive Exam & Placement Cell

Annual Report-2016-17

Competitive Exam & Placement Cell established in college for competitive exam guidance and motivate students. This year cell organized one general knowledge test on basis of MPSC preexam pattern. For the exam 87 students name enrolled and given test. These are following Students:

M.S.P.Mandal's R. B. Attal Arts, Science& Commerce College, Georai, Dist.-Beed Competitive Exam – Student list 2016-17

١.	Waghmare Naredra D.	B.A. Ist year
2.	Dhokle Geeta S.	B.A. Ist year
3.	Shikhe Anwar C.	B.A. Ist year
4.	Kharat Yogita P.	B.A. Ist year
5.	Disagaj Ganesh J.	B.A. Ist year
6.	Dhakne Pravin M.	B.A. Ist year
7.	Shinde Dyaneshwar T.	B.A. Ist year
8.	Kharat Baban M.	B.A. Ist year
9.	Kandekar Mohini S.	B.A. II year
10.	Pathan Amjad B.	B.A. II year
11.	Misal Ajay V.	B.A. II year
12.	Kedar Nikita M.	B.A. II year
13.	More Aaksh S.	B.A. II year
14.	Jamkar Shushil S.	B.A. II year
15.	Salve Chandrkala V.	B.A. II year
16.	Mulik Arjun B.	B.A. III year .
17.	Gite Vikas V.	B.A. III year
18.	Udarbhare Mukunda S.	B.A. III year
19.	Hatagale Sunil G.	B.A. III year
20.	Kangre Sathish S.	B.A. III year
21.	Narwde Sheshnarayan T.	B.A. III year
22.	Prajapati Puja S.	B.A. III year
23.	Gawde Mauri M.	Bsc. I st year
24.	Rupnar Mahadev T.	Bsc. I st year
25.	Solanke Ramprasad B.	Bsc. I st year
26.	Rathod Amol K.	Bsc. I st year
27.	Lagad Varsha B.	Bsc. I st year
28.	Dhapse Ashvini N.	Bsc. I st year
29.	Gaikwad Sunaina M.	Bsc. I st year
30.	Dhavare Jaishree S.	Bsc. I st year
31.	Chopde Ashvini K.	Bsc. I st year
32.	Jadhav Punam V.	Bsc. 1 st year
33.	Borde Durga S.	Bsc. I st year
34.	Shikhe Ajij	Bsc. II year
35.	Korde Shubham D.	Bsc. II year
36.	Veer Dadasaheb D.	Bsc. II year

7	Kale Varsha G.	Bsc. II year
š.	Solnke Ranjeet T.	Bsc. 11 year
).	Khade Rameshwar M.	Bsc. II year
9.	Godbole Sharda S.	Bsc. 11 year
1	Gaikwad Aswîni B.	Bsc. II year
2	Devtal Deepali R.	Bsc. II year
3	Gaikwad Sunada M.	Bsc. II year
4	Namdas Adinath B.,	Bsc. II year
5	Bhilgude Urmila A.	Bsc. II year
16	Kale Varsh G.	Bsc. II year
17	Yaday Sarita V.	Bsc. II year
18	Rathod Dyaneshwar P.	Bsc. III year
49	Kharat Anil U.	Bsc. III year
50	Jadhay Govind S.	Bsc. III year
51	Jadhay Poonam V.	Bsc. III year
52	Aade Aakash S.	Bsc. III year
	Karadkar Pushpa R.	Bsc. III year
53	Pahal Rohino G.	Bsc. III year
54	Vavre Sagar R.	B.com I st Year
55	Bhingle Laxmi A.	B.com I st Year
56	Shikhe Irfan U.	B.com I st Year
57	Bhuse Mohini b.	B.com I st Year
58	Bande Nilesh B.	B.com I st Year
60	Pawar Dattatry L.	B.com 1 st Year
	Bhosle shital R.	B.com I st Year
61	Survse Tulshiram U.	B.com I st Year
62	Jawle Ashvini D.	B.com I st Year
63	Pawar Sachin K.	B.com I st Year
64	Momin Tarekh M.	B.com I st Year
65	Gholap Aakruj L.	B.com I st Year
66	Shinde Rahul B.	B.com I st Year
67		B.com I st Year
68	Karande Deepk B. Rathod Sunil S.	B.com II Year
69	Rathod Sunit S. Kulkarni Ganesh D	
70 -	Jangle Manoj S	
71	Misal Sacin N	B.com II Year
72	Misal Sacin N Bhuse Mohini B	B.com II Year
73		B.com II Year
74	Tamoli Lubna M	B.com II Year
75	Mane Renuka K Varule Ashvini N	B.com II Year

77	Chlak Ashok H	B.com II Year
78	Sharma Priyanka R	B.com II Year
79	Palvi Shubham A	B.com II Year
80	Bhingle Sunil R	B.com II Year
SI	Mane Ashvini B	B.com II Year
82	Fartade Amol R	B.com III Year
83	Pandit Madan B	B.com III Year
\$4	Pawar Sambhaji B	B.com III Year
85	Giri Deepak B	B.com III Year
86	Udavant Ravindra A	B.com III Year
87	Futane Audhot D	